Inhalte von werden aufgrund deiner aktuellen Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt. Klicke auf die Cookie-Richtlinie (Funktionell und Marketing), um den Cookie-Richtlinien von zuzustimmen und den Inhalt anzusehen. Mehr dazu erfährst du in derärung.

PRIDE (2020)

01. The New Pandora

02. Hands Of Time

03. Line And Sinker

04. We Don´t Need Them Here

05. Destination Unknown

06. Angel Of Dawn

07. Damn Nation

08. Wave Of Fear

09. Guess How I Hate This

10. Scenery Of Hate

11. Rusty Cadillac

12. You Don´t Walk Alone


available as 2 CD Digi/Double Gatefold LP/limited Boxset/Download & Stream


Bonus CD  "Loud And Proud":

01. The Storm (Live)

02. The Willow Tree (Live)

03. You Got Me Wrong (Live)

04. Never Forget (Live)

05. Nowhereland

RISE (2018)

01. Revenge

02. Last Betrayal

03. You Got Me Wrong

04. The Storm

05. Road To Nowhere

06. Welcome Home

07. All That Is Real

08. No Hero

09. The Willow Tree

10. Above Everything

11. Children Of The Light

12. Better Day

13. L.I.F.E.


available as CD Digi/Double Gatefold LP/limited Boxset (incl. CD, 2LP, flag, handsigned photocard, 6 track bonus CD, patch, sticker etc...)/Download & Stream


Tracklist Bonus CD:

01. No More Lies (Live)

02. God Of Temptation (Live)

03. Close To Crazy (Live)

04. Breaking The Barriers (previously unreleased)

05. Nowhereland

06. Not Metallica (previously unreleased)

NEVER FORGET 7" Vinyl (2017)

Side A:

Never Forget

(taken from the album "The Unity")


Side B:


(previously unreleased)

THE UNITY (2017)

01. Rise And Fall

02. No More Lies

03. God Of Temptation

04. Firesign

05. Always Just You

06. Close To Crazy

07. The Wishing Well

08. Edens Fall

09. Redeemer

10. Super Distortion

11. Killer Instinct

12. Never Forget


available as CD Digi/Double Gatefold LP/Download & Stream